Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 156 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This dispensary is my favorite!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

Always accomidating and friendly. Super knowledgable aboit strains and the rewards program makes it easy to score free joints!!

Kellista Cox

Best Dip Around

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Take care of you and always welcoming

Daniel

Thanks Grant!

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Grant is so helpful and friendly! So much knowledge. I love getting my weed here!

Molly

Good people

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Thanks for the hook up grant

Taz

Cherry peak

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Grant ! DOPE!

Jared Leonard

Great experience

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Stopped by on my way home great preroll deals , Grant was an awesome budtender and very knowledgeable

Camille

Gran Service

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Great Service!! Will come back based no customer experience.

Grant

I love this dispensary!!!

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Daij is so awesome she is so amazing I really appreciate the discounts

Nicole shelhammer

Happy and excited

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Oaij is a wonderful human she helped me with my selection. Very knowledgeable. I love this dispensary!!!

Nicole shelhammer

Grant tha Bomb Budtender

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

CP has the best customer service in town!!!!

Sharlene Woodruff

Grant my budtender is awesome!!

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Grant is the bomb at customer service!!!!

Sharlene Woodruff

Love there weed

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

There 1 doller joints are great
Thanks to Grant

Bumpy Oscar

Good Stuff!!

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Great people

Great customer service

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Me and my girlfriend came in looking for edible choices and couldn’t decide and they were very helpful and patient while we made a choice and also educated us and pointed us to new things that we might’ve liked. Definitely going back!

Marcell Willis

Grant excellent

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Exellent service exellent products thanx grant

Jasmin

Best lil bud house in Denver!

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I love this place! It’s got that “friendly neighborhood pot shop vibe” all over it! Everyone is always very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Shout out to Grant for providing some excellent customer service today! I appreciate you!

Summer

Best

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Grant was very helpful

Eric

Saving

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Grant helped me out with the savings

Oscar franco

Boss

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Every one is super friendly there and I like the fast service

Eva

I love Colorado!

4.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Good place to go if you’re on a budget. Nice selection of products and a friendly staff.

Jeremiah Rogers