Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

This dispensary is my favorite!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

Always accomidating and friendly. Super knowledgable aboit strains and the rewards program makes it easy to score free joints!!

Kellista Cox

Right on

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Super organized, AWESOME selections! Was helped today by Joel, and he was incredibly patient and knowledgeable about the products Definitely going back again!

Taylor G

You guys rock!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

Great selection when I go in. Jena was really nice to me when I went in yesterday. Thank you

Hailey

Best place in Cherry Creek

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Great customer service and nice prices and selections

Chani Bowman

Awesome

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Great services and vibes… everyone polite with a good atomsphere

Chani

Awesome place

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

Great service, always fast, good selection and solid prices

Matthew Jessmore

Best!!!!!

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

This store is a grate place to get all your Green! They have grate staff and will make it fun an quick.

J Jordan

It was and always is a great experience

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

This place is just great, great service, great buds, great employees. I will always recommend this place. As it is my favorite shop.

Hailey selander

Awesome

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Will come her again highly recommended

Karina Ramirez

I love this place

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

This place is great on prices and the bud. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Last time it auto corrected the name jona was super helpful bothers times me going there love this place

Hailey selander

Nice staff

5.0 rating
March 22, 2019

Really nice staff every time I have been there, great prices & excellent preroll selection.

David Hettinger